الصناعات التي نخدمها

يستحق عملاؤك طعاما لذيذا وآمنا في كل مرة.

شركات الطيران والسفر

تزود حلول الأغذية الآمنة والمتسقة وعالية الجودة موظفيك بمستويات مختلفة من تجربة الطعام وتعزز رضا العملاء. نحن نساعد شركات الطيران الكبرى والسفن السياحية والسكك الحديدية على تقديم وجبات مبتكرة لا تنسى لركاب الأعمال والدرجة الأولى في رحلات حول العالم.

الفنادق والإقامة

حقق أقصى قدر من تجربة ضيفك مع تقليل تكاليف العمالة والطعام مع منتجات sous vide المتميزة من الشركة مع أكثر من 50 عاما من الخبرة في ابتكار الطهي. اكتشف لماذا تعتمد علينا أفضل المجموعات الفندقية في العالم وأكثر من 4000 منشأة فندقية لمساعدتهم على توفير تجربة طعام عالية الجودة ومتسقة لضيوفهم.

مجموعات الوجبات

نظرا لأن خدمات توصيل مجموعات وجبات الاشتراك مستمرة في التوسع بسرعة ، فمن المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى التأكد من حصول عملائك على وجبات أو مكونات عالية الجودة. منتجنا sous-vide مناسب بشكل فريد لتلبية هذا الطلب. نحن نقدم أطباقا لذيذة وجاهزة للأكل بالإضافة إلى مكونات أساسية مطبوخة مسبقا مثالية لمجموعات الطهي في المنزل.

التجزئه

تقدم سلاسل البيع بالتجزئة الكبرى وكبار تجار التجزئة المتخصصين على حد سواء لعملائها وجبات لا تنسى في دقائق مع الأطعمة الطازجة والمجمدة المعبأة بجودة مطعمنا. كما أنهم يعتمدون على منتجات sous vide الخاصة بنا لترقية الأطعمة الجاهزة وعروض استبدال الوجبات المنزلية (HMR) وتوريد خطوط العلامات الخاصة بهم.

سلاسل المطاعم

نحن نعمل مع ما يقرب من 30000 مطعم في جميع أنحاء العالم لتطوير عناصر لذيذة وسهلة التجميع. منتجاتنا تصلح لتطبيقات القائمة التي لا نهاية لها والتي يمكن تقديمها باتساق موثوق به في عشرات أو مئات أو حتى آلاف المواقع.

خدمات الطعام

تم تصميم أطباقنا الجانبية والصلصات المطبوخة بالكامل لتلبية المتطلبات الإبداعية للطهاة المحترفين، وهي مثالية لسلسلة مطاعم الفنادق المرموقة ومراكز المؤتمرات الكبيرة ومرافق الرعاية الصحية وأماكن الترفيه.

الجيش والحكومة

نحن ندعم القوات بكل فخر من خلال توفير وجبات آمنة ومختبرة ميدانيا وذات جودة مطعم لأفرادنا العسكريين في قواعد الجيش الأمريكي والبحرية والقوات الجوية ومواقعها الأمامية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

K-12 التعليم

يتشاور فريق K-12 Cuisine Solutions لدينا مع المناطق التعليمية لتطوير خيارات لذيذة وصحية وسهلة التجميع كجزء من برنامج الغداء المدرسي الصحي لدينا ، Café + Teria. 

الحصول على القائمة

احصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى المحتوى الحصري من الطهاة وعلماء الأغذية لدينا ، والمنتجات والعروض الترويجية الجديدة ، والوصفات من خلال الانضمام إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا. نحن لا نشارك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني مع أي شخص.

هذا الحقل مخصص لأغراض التحقق من الصحة ويجب تركه دون تغيير.
حلول المطبخ للشركات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الهاتف: +1 703 270 2900
البريد الإلكتروني: info@cuisinesolutions.com
عنوان:
22445 سوس فيد لين، الوحدة 100 الجنيه الاسترليني, فيرجينيا 20166
© 2023 حلول المطبخ. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Industries We Serve

Your customers deserve delicious and safe food, every time.

Airlines & Travel

Safe, consistent, and high-quality food solutions equip your staff with varying levels of food experience and boost customer satisfaction. We help major airlines, cruise ships, and railways serve business and first-class passengers inventive, memorable meals on trips around the world.

Hotels & Lodging

Maximize your guest experience while reducing labor and food costs with premium sous vide products from the company with 50+ years of culinary innovation experience. Find out why the world’s top hotel groups and over 4,000 hotel properties rely on us to help them provide high quality, consistent dining experience to their guests.

Meal Kits

As subscription meal kit delivery services are continuing to rapidly expand, it's more important than ever to make sure your customers are receiving top-quality meals or ingredients. Our sous-vide product are uniquely fit to meet this demand. We offer delicious, ready-to-eat dishes as well as pre-cooked base ingredients that are perfect for cook-at-home kits.

Retail

Major retail chains and top specialty retailers alike offer their customers memorable meals in minutes with our restaurant-quality fresh and frozen packaged foods. They also rely on our sous vide products to upgrade their prepared deli foods and home meal replacement (HMR) offerings and to supply their private-label lines.

Restaurant Chains

We work with nearly 30,000 restaurants worldwide to develop delicious, easy-to-assemble sous vide items. Our products lend themselves to endless menu applications that can be served with reliable consistency at dozens, hundreds, or even thousands of locations.

Food Service

Designed to meet the creative demands of professional chefs, our fully cooked center-of-the-plate entrées, side dishes, and sauces are ideal for prestigious hotel chain restaurants, large convention centers, healthcare facilities, and entertainment venues.

Military & Government

We proudly support the troops by supplying safe, field-tested, restaurant-quality meals to our military personnel at U.S. Army, Navy, and Air Force bases and outposts around the world.

K-12 Education

Our K-12 Cuisine Solutions team consults with school districts to develop delicious, healthy, and easy-to-assemble options as part of our healthy school lunch program, Café + Teria. 

GET ON THE LIST

Gain access to exclusive content from our chefs and food scientists, new products and promotions, and recipes by joining our email list. We don’t share email addresses with anyone.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
© 2022 Cuisine Solutions. All rights reserved.